Edit or Delete a Placement
Edit a Placement
Sometimes, details of a placement may change, you may need to add information that wasn't previously entered, or maybe you entered information incorrectly. You can edit a placement by following these steps:
Placements under the gear icon in your Time2Track account.
- Click the placement you'd like to edit, then change or add the appropriate information. Some information may be locked and cannot be changed.
- Click Save.
Delete a Placement
If a placement was added erroneously and no activities have been logged to it, that placement can be deleted.
Click Placements under the gear icon in your Time2Track account.
- Click the X button next to a placement to delete it. Placements with light gray X buttons have activities logged to them and cannot be deleted.
- Click Delete this Placement to permanently delete that placement. Remember, there is no undo.