What happens when my account expires?

Account Requirement: Individual

Time2Track never deletes data, so even if your account expires you don't run the risk of losing anything you've logged in our system.

If you choose to let your account expire, you can renew it at a later date and your previously logged information will be available to you.

If you have an expired account, you won't be able to add or edit any information, but you will still have read-only access to your data and the ability to print reports.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us